Login
Register
The complete automotive resource for buyers, sellers, and owners like you.
Home
Features
Car Reviews
Car Prices
Used Cars
Used Car Parts
Forums & Chat Rooms
Video Sharing
Community
Car, Truck and SUV Forums at Roadfly
+
Bentley Forums
+
BMW Forums
+
Cadillac Forums
+
Chevrolet Forums
+
Ferrari Forums
+
Jaguar Forums
+
Lamborghini Forums
+
Lotus Forums
+
Mercedes-Benz Forums
+
Maserati Forums
+
MINI Forums
+
Porsche Forums
+
General Discussion
+
Marketplace Forums
looking for a website for Superlite wheels (archive)
[
Follow Ups
] [
2002 Message Board
] [
Msg. Board FAQ
]
Posted by o2fly on December 17, 2000 at 12:29:31:
(posted from: ppp82.t0.rio.com (208.137.120.82))
There is or was an outfit in Florida called Performance something that sells the Superlite [minilite] copy wheels. Anybody know what it is? All I could find was the UK site but it doesn't show any prices. Thanks for any help! O==00==O
Follow Ups:
Have you considered Panasports?
DanCurtis
22:02 12/17/2000
(0)
Re: Superlite wheels contact details
David
19:44 12/17/2000
(0)
Re: looking for a website for Superlite wheels
Ron
15:21 12/17/2000
(2)
Check this site!
1putt
20:02 12/17/2000
(0)
thanks!
o2fly
19:33 12/17/2000
(0)
[
Follow Ups
] [
2002 Message Board
] [
Msg. Board FAQ
]
Home
Car Reviews
Forums
Community
Privacy
Terms of Use
About Us
Roadfly Blog
Contact Us
Advertise
RSS
Help
Site Map
Search
Questions, comments, or problems, please visit the Roadfly
help desk
.
© 1997 - 2008 Jump Internet Inc. All rights reserved.