Login
Register
The complete automotive resource for buyers, sellers, and owners like you.
Home
Features
Car Reviews
Car Prices
Used Cars
Used Car Parts
Forums & Chat Rooms
Video Sharing
Community
Car, Truck and SUV Forums at Roadfly
+
Bentley Forums
+
BMW Forums
+
Cadillac Forums
+
Chevrolet Forums
+
Ferrari Forums
+
Jaguar Forums
+
Lamborghini Forums
+
Lotus Forums
+
Mercedes-Benz Forums
+
Maserati Forums
+
MINI Forums
+
Porsche Forums
+
General Discussion
+
Marketplace Forums
Jon Shafer does this look like a legit order? (archive)
[
Follow Ups
] [
3-series (E46) Message Board
] [
Msg. Board FAQ
]
Posted by Bimmer boy on December 17, 2000 at 21:37:01:
(posted from: ocalflifanb-as-1-r1-ip-322.atlantic.net (209.208.29.68))
Please help us...I have a very similar situation...is this legit...why would a dealer do this?
http://www.bimmer.org/3series/messages/archive/msgsy2000w50/94493.html
Follow Ups:
That is a real order!
Jon Shafer
22:46 12/17/2000
(0)
[
Follow Ups
] [
3-series (E46) Message Board
] [
Msg. Board FAQ
]
Home
Car Reviews
Auto Shows
Forums
Community
Privacy
Terms of Use
About Us
Roadfly Blog
Contact Us
Advertise
RSS
Help
Site Map
Search
Questions, comments, or problems, please visit the Roadfly
help desk
.
© 1997 - 2009 Jump Internet Inc. All rights reserved.