The complete automotive resource for buyers, sellers, and owners like you.
Car, Truck and SUV Forums at Roadfly
+ Bentley Forums
+ BMW Forums
+ Cadillac Forums
+ Chevrolet Forums
+ Ferrari Forums
+ Jaguar Forums
+ Lamborghini Forums
+ Lotus Forums
+ Mercedes-Benz Forums
+ Maserati Forums
+ MINI Forums
+ Porsche Forums
+ General Discussion
+ Marketplace Forums
Re: is http://www.allbmwparts.com/bmwpart/ good? (archive)

[ Follow Ups ] [ 7-series (E23) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]

Posted by Brian Nawrocki on November 06, 2000 at 11:07:09:

In Reply to: is http://www.allbmwparts.com/bmwpart/ good? posted by cn on November 05, 2000 at 15:49:04:


Hi all,

Just posted my message looking a Cat Converter.

Cam across http://www.allbmwparts.com/bmwpart/


Is this website good?

I had trouble with them ordering Engine mounts on my 745i. They gave me the run around and couldn't even tell me where my order was or what was going on. On top of it all the guy was a jerk and acted like i had no business asking him where my parts were after 1 1/2 months. Went to BMW and paid same amount for both mounts and had them in 7 days.


Follow Ups:



[ Follow Ups ] [ 7-series (E23) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]
Questions, comments, or problems, please visit the Roadfly help desk.
Roadfly.com Logo © 1997 - 2009 Jump Internet Inc. All rights reserved.