|
In Reply to: Re: 1990 m3 for sale posted by wjbell on June 19, 2000 at 13:47:40:
Kevin Bundschuh
: If you look at the IP address for this original message:
: posted from: proxy2-external.rdc1.az.home.com (24.4.254.3)
: http://www.bimmer.org/e30/messages/messages/21267.html
: You will see that it's the same one as other kiddie prank messages on this board but with different names:
: http://www.bimmer.org/e30/messages/messages/21358.html
: You'll probably find that they belong to the same person who was selling an M3 and got "jumped on" by everyone. So now he's coming back and posting messages to "get everyone back".
: : Neal, the location of my head is "On Top", the location of yours is questionable.
: : Even if you are correct, I would find it difficult to accept your opinion on "any matter" as you have poisioned your own well. Cry wolf for me , just one more time.
: : No regards
: : Kevin Bundschuh
: : : : I am simply amazed at the response of the low-lifes on this forum. The information provided by the owner leaves no room for doubt that she was just through a difficult time and you low-life vultures persecute, doubt and laugh, only worrying about the value of "your" m3 or the opportunity to exploit a person.
: : : : Shamefull high school trash!
: : : : I hope some one has offered to help her sell it a fair market value.
: : : : Kevin Bundschuh
: : : : :
: : : : : I am selling my husbands m3. It has 45k miles and is Silver on Black. It is all origonal. He has passed away and I no longer need three cars. This was his weekend car. I've seen 1990 BMW's go for around $5,000 in the paper so thats what I'll take for the car. Please E-mail me if you are interested.
: : : : :
: : : : : Janice
: : : Kevin, apparantly you suffer from an extreme case of cranial rectal inversion. HER EMAIL ADDRESS IS FAKE. Now, perhaps you can dislodge your head from your ass and join the rest of the enlightened.
: : : Neal