The complete automotive resource for buyers, sellers, and owners like you.
Car, Truck and SUV Forums at Roadfly
+ Bentley Forums
+ BMW Forums
+ Cadillac Forums
+ Chevrolet Forums
+ Ferrari Forums
+ Jaguar Forums
+ Lamborghini Forums
+ Lotus Forums
+ Mercedes-Benz Forums
+ Maserati Forums
+ MINI Forums
+ Porsche Forums
+ General Discussion
+ Marketplace Forums
Does it really works? If not..Why? Needs to know.. (archive)

[ Follow Ups ] [ 3-series (E30) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]

Posted by Phil on June 24, 2000 at 22:53:45:

In Reply to: SCAM !! electronic supercharger !! LOL !! posted by Randy on June 24, 2000 at 19:35:50:

: : Any comments is welcome...
: : check out the their site
: : www.turbodyne.com

: A very slick and professional presentation
: directed squarely at folks with no technical
: knowledge. I bet there are people out there
: who believe the hype and bought one of these
: gimmicks. And of course, to justify spending
: gobs of money on it, they'll claim that it really
: does increase horsepower, never admitting that it
: really did nothing but lighten their wallet.

: Whomever wrote that script should run for office,
: it's chock full of false claims and technical
: double-talk. They sure use a lot of fancy words
: to say "supplies engine with more air". LOL !!

: Randy




Follow Ups:



[ Follow Ups ] [ 3-series (E30) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]
Questions, comments, or problems, please visit the Roadfly help desk.
Roadfly.com Logo © 1997 - 2008 Jump Internet Inc. All rights reserved.