The complete automotive resource for buyers, sellers, and owners like you.
Car, Truck and SUV Forums at Roadfly
+ Bentley Forums
+ BMW Forums
+ Cadillac Forums
+ Chevrolet Forums
+ Ferrari Forums
+ Jaguar Forums
+ Lamborghini Forums
+ Lotus Forums
+ Mercedes-Benz Forums
+ Maserati Forums
+ MINI Forums
+ Porsche Forums
+ General Discussion
+ Marketplace Forums
Has anyone had any experience w/ these ppl?...... (archive)

[ Follow Ups ] [ 3-series (E30) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]

Posted by Jim C. on August 26, 2001 at 18:05:56:

http://www.autosource-online.com/
While looking for used BMW's and porsche's I always come across Auto source. Is this a scam or what? Last month they said they had a 1999 Z3 w/ 4000 miles, rear panal damage, for $13,000 . It was in Tulsa OK, so I called the # on the add and left numerous messages to no avail. Anyone with info please post. Thanks in adv.


Follow Ups:



[ Follow Ups ] [ 3-series (E30) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]
Questions, comments, or problems, please visit the Roadfly help desk.
Roadfly.com Logo © 1997 - 2008 Jump Internet Inc. All rights reserved.