The complete automotive resource for buyers, sellers, and owners like you.
Car, Truck and SUV Forums at Roadfly
+ Bentley Forums
+ BMW Forums
+ Cadillac Forums
+ Chevrolet Forums
+ Ferrari Forums
+ Jaguar Forums
+ Lamborghini Forums
+ Lotus Forums
+ Mercedes-Benz Forums
+ Maserati Forums
+ MINI Forums
+ Porsche Forums
+ General Discussion
+ Marketplace Forums
the Euro M5 continues to float around... (archive)

[ Follow Ups ] [ M5 (E34) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]

Posted by J.E. Sawyer on June 26, 2001 at 04:41:31:

I'm sure many of you have seen the 95 Ox Green Euro M5 listed at eagleimex.com. Well, I've just seen a listing for a car with the exact same specs at carsandmoreinc.com. I doubt I need to warn many of you about this car, but that sucker has been up on that page for at least four months. Even though the eagleimex.com page lists that it is up to DOT/EPA specs, I can't believe that's actually true. I could be wrong, but I doubt it. Beware.


Follow Ups:



[ Follow Ups ] [ M5 (E34) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]
Questions, comments, or problems, please visit the Roadfly help desk.
Roadfly.com Logo © 1997 - 2009 Jump Internet Inc. All rights reserved.