The complete automotive resource for buyers, sellers, and owners like you.
Car, Truck and SUV Forums at Roadfly
+ Bentley Forums
+ BMW Forums
+ Cadillac Forums
+ Chevrolet Forums
+ Ferrari Forums
+ Jaguar Forums
+ Lamborghini Forums
+ Lotus Forums
+ Mercedes-Benz Forums
+ Maserati Forums
+ MINI Forums
+ Porsche Forums
+ General Discussion
+ Marketplace Forums
Re: Eagleimex and the reality of an M5 Touring (archive)

[ Follow Ups ] [ M5 (E34) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]

Posted by Jay on July 29, 2001 at 22:15:51:

In Reply to: Eagleimex and the reality of an M5 Touring posted by Charles V. Stancampiano on July 27, 2001 at 22:28:42:


Been drooling over the euro M5 touring shown on the Eagleimex.com web site. Any reading on these guys? Are they for real? Any customers care to comment?


Hi Charles,
Eagleimex is for real.I recently purchased a
2000 M5 from there with the DOT &EPA all finished
The car is just great and in very good condition.
I purchased it from the pictures and received it in about 3 months.The day I picked up my car I also looked at a nice blue M5 touring and
a Black Mercedes600.The best way to get in touch with them is send a e-mail.Hope I helped you out
with your question.

JAY



Follow Ups:



[ Follow Ups ] [ M5 (E34) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]
Questions, comments, or problems, please visit the Roadfly help desk.
Roadfly.com Logo © 1997 - 2009 Jump Internet Inc. All rights reserved.