Re: You are right..... (archive)
[ Follow Ups ] [ M5 (E34) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]
Posted by Juergen-EAGLEIMEX;INC on June 20, 2002 at 22:40:26:
In Reply to: You are right..... posted by Pat P on June 20, 2002 at 07:37:25:
(posted from: ac86a907.ipt.aol.com (172.134.169.7))
I do not sell any illegal cars.All cars I sell are EPA&DOT tested legally.I also had a car at
Individual Auto.When I went to check on the car they did not know where it was and keep giving me the run around .Then the brand new converter that I had for the car was missing and when I question Kai he said Stephan had it but it was never found .If anything I would be careful buying from Stephan I noticed he been selling things on E-BAy lately.But I just want it clear that the cars I sell are perfectly legal and so is my Business.
EAGLEIMEX
Juergen
I have met Jurgen from eagleimex, and he is not part of the (Kai/Stephan) saga....I met him through my friend the owner of Automobile concepts, in miami....Jurgen can sell cars because he is not a registered ICI.......and yes he can say he imports them because he does.....Even though he does not do the conversion work......
I can reply to this thread because I have interacted with everyone mentioned....and I got my car out of the (KIa Stephan) saga right before the boom was lowered on them....
If you search the archives I recieved alot of
flack from quite a few of the Kia deciples out there when I was bringing to light their wrong doings as it pertained to my car. But I live here and I knew the drill and I did a lot of travelling to prove my case to the Head of DOT
to get my car from them before it got seized like the others......
Follow Ups:
[ Follow Ups ] [ M5 (E34) Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]