The complete automotive resource for buyers, sellers, and owners like you.
Car, Truck and SUV Forums at Roadfly
+ Bentley Forums
+ BMW Forums
+ Cadillac Forums
+ Chevrolet Forums
+ Ferrari Forums
+ Jaguar Forums
+ Lamborghini Forums
+ Lotus Forums
+ Mercedes-Benz Forums
+ Maserati Forums
+ MINI Forums
+ Porsche Forums
+ General Discussion
+ Marketplace Forums
whois output: (archive)

[ Follow Ups ] [ Z8 Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]

Posted by Thomas G. on November 03, 2000 at 00:30:19:

In Reply to: Hey Morky... posted by DC from Cape Cod on November 02, 2000 at 22:08:16:


Rumor has it that your real name is Sergei and you are an employee of Peter Pan BMW. I also hear that www.yourbmw.com is owned by Peter Pan BMW.

Is this true?

Registrant:
SERGEIM.COM (YOURBMW-DOM)
3540 WHITSELL AVE.
PALO ALTO, CA 94306
US

Domain Name: YOURBMW.COM

Administrative Contact, Billing Contact:
support, Sergei (SM16221) support@YOURBMW.COM
yourbmw.com
4224 California
Street, Suite 205
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-675-4881
Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Hostmaster (HO1350-ORG) Hostmaster@INNERHOST.COM
iNNERHOST, Inc.
2300 NW 89th Place, Dept H
Miami, FL 33172
US
305-717-6600
Fax- 786-845-1694

Record last updated on 27-Apr-2000.
Record expires on 11-Nov-2001.
Record created on 11-Nov-1999.
Database last updated on 31-Oct-2000 06:27:59 EST.




Follow Ups:



[ Follow Ups ] [ Z8 Message Board ] [ Msg. Board FAQ ]
Questions, comments, or problems, please visit the Roadfly help desk.
Roadfly.com Logo © 1997 - 2009 Jump Internet Inc. All rights reserved.